Liberty n' Justice is: David Cagle (vocals), JK Northrup (guitars), Justin Murr (bass), Eric Ragno (keys) and Michael Feighan (drums).

Recent updates:

All for more and more "4-All"

May 24, 2013

Pre-order our latest album, "4-All:The Best Of LNJ 2," featuring 4 brand-new songs and 15 hits from LNJ. Just $12.99 to get a digital copy + CD!

New music video: "The Greatest"

Nov. 30, 2012

Check out our latest video, featuring the track "The Greatest" from our new double album, "The Cigar Chronicles.".

Back to a band

Nov. 30, 2012

"The Cigar Chronicles" marks the final all-star album for LNJ as it transitions from project and to full-fledged band. Get to know LNJ The Band.

What people are saying about "The Cigar Chronicles" ...

Nov. 30, 2012

At long last!

Nov. 30, 2012

After 4 long years, LNJ's double-disc, 26-song opus is done! You can order "The Cigar Chronicles" today, plus previous LNJ albums and other merchandise.

Track list:

Volume 1 (the covers)

  1. Ice Ice Baby
    featuring Seann Nicols (Adler's Appetite/ Tarsha) & Eddie Ojeda (Twisted Sister)
    originally recorded by Vanilla Ice
  2. I Can't Dance
    featuring Stevie Rachelle (TUFF)
    originally recorded by Genesis
  3. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
    featuring CJ Snare (Firehouse/ Rubicon Cross), George Lynch (Dokken/ Lynch Mob) and Jeff Pilson (Dokken/ Foreigner)
    originally recorded by U2
  4. Stayin' Alive
    featuring Kip Winger (Winger)
    originally recorded by The Bee Gees
  5. YMCA
    featuring Kelly Keeling (Baton Rouge/Trans Siberian Orchestra), Chris Dickens (Mission Of One) and Neil Zaza
    originally recorded by The Village People
  6. Iris
    featuring Tony Harnell (x-TNT/ Westworld) and Alex Grossi (Quiet Riot/ Hotel Diablo)
    originally recorded by The Goo Goo Dolls
  7. You're So Vain
    featuring Phil Lewis (LA Guns) and Chris Green (Rubicon Cross/ Furyon)
    originally recorded by Carly Simon
  8. Queen Of The Night
    featuring Selena McVey and Brooke St. James (Tyketto)
    originally recorded by Whitney Houston
  9. Blame It On The Rain
    featuring Andrew Freeman (Hurricane/Offspring/30 Stones), Pete Fry (FarCry) and Eric Ragno
    originally recorded by Milli Vanilli
  10. Bye Bye Bye
    featuring Chas West (Bonham) and Jeff LaBar (Cinderella)
    originally recorded by N'Sync
  11. Dancing On The Ceiling
    featuring James Christian (House Of Lords)
    originally recorded by Lionel Ritchie
  12. Stuck In The Middle With You
    featuring Larry Worley (FearNot), Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (Guns N' Roses), Andy Robbins (Holy Soldier/Joe Lynn Turner) and Anthony Gravley (Windup Rocket)
    originally recorded by Stealers Wheel
  13. Mmmbop
    featuring Jamie Rowe (Guardian), Anthony Gravley (Windup Rocket) and Roxx Hunter
    originally recorded by Hanson

Volume 2 (The Originals)

  1. Devil His Dues
    Derrick LeFevre (formerly of Lillian Axe), Vic Rivera (Crunch), Michael Feighan (White Cross) and Barry Graul (Mercy Me/White Cross)
  2. The Greatest
    David Cagle, Mark Allen Lanoue (Chasing Karma/Bilioxi) and Brad Stetler
  3. Cupids Gonna Bleed
    Gunnar Nelson (Nelson), Steve Brown (Trixter) with Barry Carl (Rockapella)
  4. Under Construction
    Eric Dover (Slash's Snakepit/Jelly Fish), Mark Kendall (Great White) ,Ian Keith Hafner (Jaguar Blaze) and Eric Ragno
  5. Been There Done That
    Ted Poley (Danger Danger) and Richard Kendrick (Straitjacket Smile)
  6. Grace
    Michael Bormann (Jaded Heart/Rain/Charade), Phillip Bardowell (Unruly Child/Beach Boys) and Mark Slaughter (Slaughter)
  7. Sucker Punched
    Rick Stitch (Hotel Diablo), Jerry Dixon (Warrant) and Xander Demos
  8. Broken Bones
    Giancarlo Floridia (Faithsedge), Greg Martin (The Kentucky Headhunters) and Chad Stewart (Faster Pussycat)
  9. Sin
    Jani Lane, Bill Leverty (Firehouse) and Keri Kelli (Alice Cooper)
  10. Give Em' A Light
    Paul Shortino (King Kobra/Quiet Riot/Rough Cutt) and Dave Henzerling (King Kobra/Steelshine)
  11. Daddy Long Legs
    Louis St August (Mass) and Tim Gaines (Stryper)
  12. Cut Me Mick
    Ron Keel (Keel) and Michael Phillips (Deliverance/The Sacrificed)
  13. Tomorrow
    Terry Ilous (Great White/XYZ), Ron Wikso (Foreigner, The Storm, David Lee Roth, Richie Sambora, Cher, Gregg Rolie Band), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Ian Paice,Glenn Hughes, Edge Of Forever and Eden's Curse) and PK Mitchell

Additional background vocals by Richard Kendrick, Giancarlo Floridia, Phil Vincent, Michael Stover, Frankie Cleaver and Bryan Cole